ORDERS & CUSTOMER SUPPORT +46 650 54 11 11

OPENING HOURS
Monday - Thursday  08:30-16:00
Friday                       08:30-15:00
Closed for lunch:      12:00-13:00

Email: order@iggesundforest.se


 

Anki Wallenqvist

Orders & Customer Support

Anki Wallenqvist

Tel: +46  (0)650 54 11 11

E-mail: order@iggesundforest.se

Orders & Customer Support

Robert Forslin

 

Tel: +46  (0)650 54 11 11

E-mail: order@iggesundforest.se

Sales Manager - SE, DK, NO

Johan Hjelm


Mobile: +46 70 646 00 34

E-mail: johan.hjelm@iggesundforest.se

Bo Bergholm

Export Sales Manager

Bo Bergholm

Mobile: +46 70 399 06 09

E-mail: bo.bergholm@iggesundforest.se

Export Sales Manager

Iain Lawrence

Mobile: +44 7775 598375

E-mail: iain.lawrence@iggesundforest.se

 

Site Manager & Marketing Manager

Christer Moberg

Dir: +46 (0)650 54 11 03
Mobile: +46 (0)70 540 17 73

E-mail: christer.moberg@iggesundforest.se

 

Purchasing, Production Planning & Preparations

Benjamin Sved

Dir. +46 (0)650 54 11 08
Mobile: +46 (0)72 402 24 48

E-mail: benjamin.sved@iggesundforest.se 

Inger Bonnevier

Finance & Administration

Inger Bonnevier

Dir. +46 (0)650 54 11 01


E-mail: inger.bonnevier@iggesundforest.se

 

Our sales organization:

 Kjell-Erik Åström

Olofsfors AB - Sweden

Kjell-Erik Åström
Sales Manager for OEM in SE, DK, NO, EE, LV, LT

Direct: +46 (0)930 397 10
Mobile: +46 70 323 97 10

E-mail: kjell-erik.astrom@olofsfors.se

Hannu Hypén

METSÄTYÖ OY - Finland

Hannu Hypén
Marketing Manager - Finland & Åland Islands

Tel: +358 14 338 8713
Mobile: +358 400 345 402

E-mail: hannu.hypen@metsatyo.fi

Bernd Fuchslocher

OLOFSFORS GmbH - Germany

Bernd Fuchloscher
Marketing Manager - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France

Tel: +49 7133 202606 0
Mobile: +49 175 1871355

E-mail: bernd.fuchslocher@olofsfors.de

Garet Robinson

OLOFSFORS INC. - Canada

Garet Robinson
Marketing Manager - North America

Office: +1 519 754 2190
Mobile: +1 519 732 4848

E-mail: garet.robinson@olofsfors.com

Anton Busygin

OLOFSFORS LLC - Russia

Anton Busygin
Marketing Manager - Russia, Ukraine

Tel: +7 921 956 57 90

E-mail: anton.busygin@olofsfors.com

Contact us

  1. Orders & Customer Support
  2. Tel: +46 (0)650 54 11 11
  3. Email: order@iggesundforest.se
  4. Iggesund Forest AB
  5. Industriområdet
  6. Påbodavägen 4
  7. SE-824 95 STRÖMSBRUK SWEDEN
  8. Tel: +46 (0)650 54 11 00
  9. Email: info@iggesundforest.se
  1. When submitting this form you consent to our privacy policy

Subscribe to our Newsletter